531 N. Main Street Dayton, OH 45405 937-776-2676

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Dayton, OH

Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Apr 11, 2022,
My boyfriend and I traveled to this dealership from Huntington, WV. They were very honest and friendly! Definitely worth the drive and would recommend these guys to anyone!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Mar 30, 2022,
Great customer experience. Nice and very pleasant service. Would definitely recommend any one looking for a car or van to try them. You would not regret the experience
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Feb 7, 2022,
I got a nice car at the right price, they took real good care of me and financing was so easy because of those guys
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Jan 21, 2022,
Friendly, helpful staff
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 13, 2021,
This place is great! When I first arrived to this place, the owner gave me a very warm welcome and was very flexible with me. I decided to make my purchase there of a car, and he was patient while I was speaking with he bank where I got my loan from. Even though he had closed on a Saturday! This is wonderful family business that really goes the extra mile on client service and making you feel at home. It is hard to find honest car dealers.....I am so happy to have found one! Will definitely look for another car for my family here!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Jul 30, 2021,
😃
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Jul 26, 2021,
😃
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Jun 23, 2021,
Great dealing with Matt and Rob, love the VW Passat, and looking at a second vehicle from them
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Mar 28, 2021,
Good selection of newer used cars and trucks. Plus work vans.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Feb 10, 2021,
Great guys, great selection, great service! 10/10 would recommend!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Feb 6, 2021,
If you need anything, you found the right place!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Dec 24, 2020,
Express Motors has a great selection of quality cars and their service is top of the line! Matt is amazing and will go above and beyond to find the right car at the best price!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Dec 20, 2020,
I highly recommend Express Motors! Matt is a super nice guy, & a pleasure to work with! They will find you exactly what you need!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Dec 2, 2020,
Express motors was such a big help and very professional. Rob was extremely informative and made the car buying experience so smooth and quick. These guys know there stuff!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Nov 28, 2020,
Treated me well. Fair dealings.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Oct 15, 2020,
Express Motors is Awesome Rob H is the real deal he will make it happen getting you a vehicle. Great guy great salesmen he made my experience the best very professional. I would recommend any and everbody to go to Express Motors to buy a vehicle.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 6, 2020,
Best experience I have ever had at any type of dealership. In and out about an hour. Definitely recommend this dealer if your interested in a quality used Vehicle.
Facebook
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Mar 21, 2020,
To echo all the other great reviews on here I had a great buying experience at this dealership. They have a great selection of nice cars at reasonable prices but better than that even they have a great staff of very helpful individuals. My personal favorite part of my experience was the no pressure way they sell cars they greet you like a friend they have known forever and while you can tell they would obviously love to sell you a car they by no means pressure you into anything at all. The owner listened to my likes and dislikes and gave me an honest opinion on what he thought would be the best fit for me. Come to Express if you want a great car at a great price from an awesome group of guys!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Mar 12, 2020,
Bought a car for the first time here today! Ron was beyond helpful and a lot a fun to talk to. Made the process as easy as possible, answered all my questions and had some good advice for managing my first car loan. Was forced to buy a car as a last minute decision after mine broke down, and I'm so happy I chose this place. Really personable people who make it a point to not push you into decisions and give you space to look over the cars but are nearby to answer questions. Definitely recommend.
Facebook
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Mar 10, 2020,
I went to express motors looking for one car in particular, and ended up buying a different car that fit my families needs better. Great prices and great selection. Matt even called me back after I bought the car, so I could bring down and get a few dents removed. Stellar customer service.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Jan 6, 2020,
Went to express motors llc. Mgrt was great to speak with . Nice Inventory clean inside and out side great attuides .... was awesome experience differently go see them .
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Nov 2, 2019,
EXCELLENT experience! This by far has been the easiest car deal that I have completed. Rob and Matt went above and beyond to help me. They are honest, friendly, and super helpful. I Highly recommended Express Motors, and I will definitely shop there again.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Oct 21, 2019,
Love these guys!! Rob and Matt both helped me get everything I wanted done. They are both so polite and helpful. If you need a car, go to Express Motors!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 27, 2019,
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 20, 2019,
We were led to Express Motors through a friend and so glad we found them! What an easy process! My daughter needed a new reliable car and ended up purchasing at our first stop because we received such a great deal on a nearly brand new car. We will definitely return for our next purchase. They made the loan process a breeze too so my daughter could start building her credit. I would recommend to anyone at any stage of life to stop in and check them out. Thanks again guys!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 18, 2019,
Matt and Rob were amazing! They were very professional and answered all our questions. Great service and very friendly! I'm stoked about the new car and very pleased with my car buying experience from Express Motors!
Facebook
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 18, 2019,
Great and honest staff!...
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 17, 2019,
I had excellent customer service! The finance manager Rob Answered any questions I had and Matt gave great deals! Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 16, 2019,
Everyone at express motors are very nice and they have a great collecting of cars and verify of financing options.
Google Maps
Express Motors Express Motors
937-776-2676
Sep 6, 2019,
the experience was great they really were very professional but very nice and answered all my questions I would recommend this car dealer
Facebook
Express Motors Express Motors
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/